top of page

Playlist 4, 01/28/2015

Top 5 Picks, 01/28/2015

Blood & Bones by Tracey Browne & Raevennan Husbandes

Your Own, All Alone by Izzy Heltai

The First Love Is The Worst Love And You Shouldn’t Feel Bad About Feeling Bad by Cat Food

Oh Kiss No by My Bubba

Silly Things by Wild Child

Playlist 4, 01/28/2015

Lontalius - Light Shines Through Dust - Soundcloud

Chris and Thomas - You're The One I Want - Land of Sea

Jake Edwards - I’ll Learn For You - EP

Kalufus - I’m So Depressed - I’m So Depressed

Tracey Browne & Raevennan Husbandes - Blood & Bone - East by North West

Devon Thomas - Chloe and Jack - I Shouldn’t, I Did

Izzy Heltai - Your Own, All Alone - Acoustic (Demo)

Dana Osterling - Mirror and a Candle - Morning Grip

Coyote Mountain - A Soft Black Waltz - Demos

The Intermission Project - From Me To You - From Me To You

Goldberg and the Giants - A Story from Start to Finish - A Giant Among Us

Ash Victim & the Buskin’ Punx Orchestra - Wah Wah I Can’t Get A Girlfriend - Love, Rage & Confusion

Little Brother - Pathetic - Terrace

Evelyn Taylor - Lullaby - Ugly Dreams

Band Practice - Room - Make Nice

Mal Blum - Valentine’s Day - Bandcamp

Alec Gross - Me Without You - The Sorry Sorry Sun EP

Cat Food - The First Love Is The Worst Love And You Shouldn’t Feel Bad About Feeling Bad- There Is A Weight On My Heart That Is Older Than I Am

Joanna Sternberg - He Dreams - Lullaby To Myself

Laura Goldthorp - Thirty Second Lover - Just Slow

Lauren Bradford - Sunrise - Lauren Bradford

Kris Orlowski - Winter, Winter - Columbia City Sessions

My Bubba - Oh Kiss No - Wild & You

Shepard Martin - I Need Love! - Songs I Sand At The Beach

Crywank - Now I’m Sad (Boo Hoo) - Narcissist On The Verge Of A Nervous Breakdown

Wild Child - Silly Things - Pillow Talk


Stream Live:

KUCI 88.9 FM

 

 

 

 

 

 

KUCI.org

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page