top of page

Playlist 2, 04/08/2015

Nick Everett & Everybody - Get Out - Elsethings

Our Bear Feet - I Will/I Won’t - The Cold

The Long Hill Ramblers - Broken-Hearted Love - Beauty and Butchery

The Novel Ideas - Not Enough - Home

The Novel Ideas - News - Home

Paul Baribeau - Blue Eyes - Paul Baribeau

Flynn & Co. - Bottles and Flasks - Lost Love

Mike Vial - I Will (If Your Plane Is Late) - Where the Sand Meets the Tide

Willy Tea Taylor - Hummingbird - 4 Strings

Sally Fowler - Leave Me - Fools

Willy Tea Taylor - Life Is Beautiful - 4 Strings

Adult Mom - Dancer Feet - I Fell In Love By Accident

This Is The Kit - Spinney - Wriggle Out The Restless

Balto - The Railyard - October’s Road

Fruition - Big Sky - It Won’t Be Long

Aidan Knight - A Mirror - Small Reveal

Courtney Marie Andrews - Haven’t Seen It - On My Page

The Black Atlantic - Dandelion - Reverence for Fallen Trees

The Black Atlantic - I Shall Cross This River - Reverence for Fallen Trees

Shakey Graves - House of Winston - And The War Came

Fruition - ’Til You Come By Here - It Won’t Be Long

Desert Noises - Smoke Breathing Monsters - Mountain Sea

Lisa Hannigan - I Don’t Know - Sea Sew

Wild Child - Silly Things - Pillow Talk


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page